First Baptist ChurchWichita Falls, TX

Staff

http://66.132.136.177/uploads/lewis_howard2.jpg

Lewis Howard, Jr.
Pastor of Education
940.723.2764 ext. 2051
lhoward@fbcwf.org


Lewis Howard comes to our church from First Baptist Church, Naples, Florida. He served there from 2007 until coming to our church in the summer of 2012. He also served on the staff at First Baptist Church, Jacksonville, Florida. Lewis brings a wealth of ministry experience to our church staff and a love for God and His people. He has been married to his wife, Brenda, for 38 years.
http://66.132.136.177/uploads/angela_miller.jpg

Angela Bills
Administrative Assistant to Lewis Howard
Pastor of Education
940.723.2764 ext 2050 
abills@fbcwf.org

http://66.132.136.177/uploads/howard_chapman2.jpg

Howard "Chief" Chapman 
Pastor of Pastoral Care
940.723.2764 ext 2196 
hchapman@fbcwf.org 


Howard "Chief" Chapman is our Minister of Pastoral Care. Chief has been on staff at First Baptist Church for 45 years. Chief and Dorcas have been married 60 years and have two children: Ben Chapman and Lisa Douglass and three grandchildren. Chief is a graduate of Baylor University and New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary.
http://www.fbcwf.org/uploads/Dennis_adult.jpg

Dennis Neal
Adult Education Minister
940.723.2764 ext
dneal@fbcwf.org 


Dennis Neal is our Adult Education Pastor. Dennis and Sandra have been married 35 years and have two grown children: Matt and Caitlin. Matt and his wife Cheyenne have a son, Kreede. Dennis is a graduate of Southeastern Oklahoma State University and has attended Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary and will graduate in May from B. H. Carroll Theological Institute. He has served on church staffs in Oklahoma, Arkansas and Texas for 30 years.


Picture to Come
Connie Henry
Administrative Assistant to Howard Chapman
Pastor of Pastoral Care
940.723.2764 ext 2195 
chenry@fbcwf.org

http://www.fbcwf.org/uploads/AnneHarrison.jpg

Anne Harrison
Women's Ministry Coordinator 
940.723.2764 ext. 2058
aharrison@fbcwf.org